Home : Magic Seasoning Blends : Meet Our Staff
facebooktwitteryoutube
Roasted Pork
One of the many recipes available to Chef Paul's fans! In just a few clicks you can review some of Chef's favorite dishes and create them for your friends and family
View Recipes

The Team...Making Magic Happen 
 

Chef Paul Prudhomme - The Chef and Owner
 
 

Wade Anderson - Director of Information Services
wanderson@chefpaul.com


Pat Cantrelle - Key Account & Logistics Manager
pcantrelle@chefpaul.com


William Dunn - Retail Sales Manager
wdunn@chefpaul.com


Mark Feldman - Retail Sales
mfeldman@chefpaul.com


Clementina Garay - Director of Purchasing
cgaray@chefpaul.com

 

David Hickey - Vice President of Manufacturing

dhickey@chefpaul.com

Sean O'Meara - Director of Research and Development
someara@chefpaul.com 
 

Jessica Ortiz - Business Development Coordinator
jortiz@chefpaul.com



Steve Pham
- Director of Operations
spham@chefpaul.com



Nancy Plaisance - Manager of Quality Assurance
nplaisance@chefpaul.com



Joel Poole - Director of Special Projects
jpoole@chefpaul.com 


Tiffanie Ropollo -
Controller
tropollo@chefpaul.com


Gregg Villarrubia
- Director of Food Service Sales
gvillarrubia@chefpaul.com


Jacob M. Wanda
- Director of Technical Services
jwanda@chefpaul.com
 

Angela Williams – Director of Human Resources
awilliams@chefpaul.com


Anna Zuniga - Director of International Sales & Marketing
azuniga@chefpaul.com