Home : Magic Seasoning Blends : Meet Our Staff
facebooktwitteryoutube
Roasted Pork
One of the many recipes available to Chef Paul's fans! In just a few clicks you can review some of Chef's favorite dishes and create them for your friends and family
View Recipes

The Team...Making Magic Happen 
 

Chef Paul Prudhomme - The Chef and Owner
 
 

Wade Anderson - Director of Information Services
wanderson@chefpaul.com

Pat Cantrelle - Vice President, Key Account & Logistics
pcantrelle@chefpaul.com
 


Clementina Garay - Director of Purchasing
cgaray@chefpaul.com

 

Jessica Ortiz - Business Development Coordinator
jortiz@chefpaul.com


Steve Pham
- Director of Operations
spham@chefpaul.com



Nancy Plaisance - Manager of Quality Assurance
nplaisance@chefpaul.com



Joel Poole - Vice President, Sales & Marketing
jpoole@chefpaul.com 


Tiffanie Roppolo -
Chief Financial Officer
troppolo@chefpaul.com

 

Ryan Sheperd - Research & Development Chef
rshepherd@chefpaul.com


Gregg Villarrubia
- Vice President, Food Service Sales
gvillarrubia@chefpaul.com

 

Angela Williams – Director of Human Resources
awilliams@chefpaul.com


Anna Zuniga - Vice President,  International Sales & Marketing
azuniga@chefpaul.com