Home : K-Paul's Louisiana Kitchen : Meet Our Staff
Chef Paul Miller
Paul Miller is Executive Chef of K-Paul's Louisiana Kitchen in New Orleans' historic French Quarter. A native of Opelousas, Louisiana, he hails from the same hometown as Chef Paul Prudhomme.
Meet Chef Paul Miller

Meet our Staff 


Paul Miller - Executive Chef ~ Biography
pmiller@chefpaul.com 

Brenda Prudhomme-Miller - Accounting Manager and Special Requests  bprudhomme@chefpaul.com

Boris Palacios - Front-of-House Manager
bpalacios@chefpaul.com 

Amrik Bishanpal – Sous Chef

John Coleman – Sous Chef 

Henry Newton – Sous Chef

Angela Williams - Director of Human Resources
awilliams@chefpaul.com

Todd Gathman – Executive Sous Chef
tgathman@chefpaul.com

Sarah Wood – Bakery Manager
swood@chefpaul.com