Home : Magic Seasoning Blends : Meet Our Staff
facebooktwitteryoutube
Roasted Pork
One of the many recipes available to Chef Paul's fans! In just a few clicks you can review some of Chef's favorite dishes and create them for your friends and family
View Recipes

The Team...Making Magic Happen 
 

Lori Prudhomme - President
 
 

Wade Anderson - Information Services
wanderson@chefpaul.com

Pat Cantrelle - Key Account & Logistics
pcantrelle@chefpaul.com
 

Francisco Pineda - Purchasing
fpineda@chefpaul.com
 

Jessica Ortiz - Business Development
jortiz@chefpaul.com


Steve Pham
- Operations
spham@chefpaul.com



Nancy Plaisance - Quality Assurance
nplaisance@chefpaul.com


Joel Poole - Human Resources
jpoole@chefpaul.com 


Morgan Landry - Research & Development
mlandry@chefpaul.com  


Anna Zuniga - International Sales & Marketing
azuniga@chefpaul.com