Home : Magic Seasoning Blends : Meet Our Staff
facebooktwitteryoutube
Roasted Pork
One of the many recipes available to Chef Paul's fans! In just a few clicks you can review some of Chef's favorite dishes and create them for your friends and family
View Recipes

The Team...Making Magic Happen 
 

Lori Prudhomme - President
 
 

Wade Anderson - Information Services
wanderson@chefpaul.com

Pat Cantrelle - Key Account & Logistics
pcantrelle@chefpaul.com
 


Clementina Garay - Purchasing
cgaray@chefpaul.com

 

Jessica Ortiz - Business Development
jortiz@chefpaul.com


Steve Pham
- Operations
spham@chefpaul.com



Nancy Plaisance - Quality Assurance
nplaisance@chefpaul.com



Joel Poole - Sales & Marketing
jpoole@chefpaul.com 


Tiffanie Roppolo - Accounting
troppolo@chefpaul.com

 

Ryan Shepherd - Research & Development
rshepherd@chefpaul.com


Angela Williams – Human Resources
awilliams@chefpaul.com


Anna Zuniga - International Sales & Marketing
azuniga@chefpaul.com